The Die-Off Has Started – It’s The Sun

sun-clock-shot

 By George Paxinos
12-11-8

 

http://www.rense.com/general84/dieoff.htm
The Die-Off Has
Started – It’s The Sun
By George Paxinos
12-11-8
 
Every 63-odd million years or so, a massive species die-off seems to characterise the biological record of our planet.
 
Many postulates have been put forward for the reasons this happens, comet strikes, Earth’s orbit passing through the plane of the Galactic Ecliptic and encountering denser cosmic dust concentrations, etc.
 
But what about regular process cycles within our Primary, Sol, our Sun?

 
The latest sunspot cycle seems to have got off to a bad start, the sunspots not appearing when they ought to and the end of the last cycle marked by higher than usual activity.
 
One can go into erudite “scientific” explanations of what is allegedly being observed by instruments costing millions or even billions of dollars, run exclusively by heavy-reputation “scientists” who like to assure us that “Chemtrailing” is only a figment of our imaginations and UFOs very simply explained by light from the Planet Venus Refracted through an Inversion Layer of Swamp Gas Leaking from a Weather Balloon.
 
If you believe that, then you are too dumb to live, incapable of locating your own behind with your own two hands, a spotlight, a full-length mirror and a road-map.
 
One can find greater truth simply from daily observation, such as the fact that whereas ten to fifteen years ago, Sunscreen Creams and Oils came in Factors ranging from two to six, with some running as high as fifteen or even twenty, but today they tend to start around the former high range and go all the way up into the hundreds.
 
And how many of those arrogantly and pompously-inflated, unbounded proctalities calling themselves “scientists” would ever even stop to observe the smallest things in Nature, say the plight of poor Earthworms, struggling under Nature’s Mandate to dig the earth and aereate it so that crops may grow (without worms, many plants would not grow and we might all starve), crossing man-made obstacles such as streets and sidewalks foreign to their natural world, and stoop to help a struggling little creature across the way into the patch of grass it is striving for?
 
Keeping one’s eyes on the skies and the planets and the stars, yet ignoring the plight of the smallest of our fellow-creatures, yea, even the humble Earthworm, is to ignore the fact of our Unity in Life, that even our tiniest brethren in Life have an irreplaceable part to play in this great Play of Life.
 
So, I tend to do just that : To the aggrieved annoyance and in the case of friends, the acute em-bare-ass-ment of most of my anal-retentive fellow humans, *I* stop on the street when I see a worm on a pavement, have been known to step into the road and halt traffic, and help Little Brother or Sister, Worm or Bug or Snail or Slug, across to a better life in a nice patch of Life-giving vegetation, while waiting drivers then put pedal-to-metal and lay rubber, scowl or swear at me or gesture that their super-horsepower car’s progress has been delayed for 23.1618034 seconds or whatever — CARDINAL SIN! — and also fire off some examples of compassionate four-letter human gestures… 
 
THAT IS HOW I NOTICED THAT THE EARTHWORMS AROUND HERE HAVE MAINLY DISAPPEARED.
 
Around here, the Earthworms seem to have vanished. The trend was began around three years ago. And now, when it rains, instead of seeing hundreds of them on sidewalks and roads, they are nowhere to be found. If you do happen to run across one, it is generally near a lush garden out of which it has crawled to avoid drowning after a very heavy rain.
 
I asked a local Swiss farmer I know, and he confirmed this, even going so far as to measure the depth at which he found them the next time he dug a ditch, saying they were first found around 80 cm down, or around 32 inches.
 
I asked a friend in South Africa, who knows many farmers. Their reports were not as precise as our world-renowned Swiss Precision and returned uniform answers of “very deep”. On the other hand, in some areas here in Switzerland, worms appear in gardens superficially, especially under a certain kind of bush in a friend’s garden (!).
 
Then I heard that in Britain, something like 85% or Sparrows seem to have died off or moved to other climes. So I started looking for the swarms of sparrows around here that used to be so ubiquitous in their loveable rowdiness — and almost all were gone.
 
I feed wild birds in winter, and our Blackbirds, who fly around warbling and begging, even landing on balconies in search of food when snow-cover is heavy, had also mostly gone. Even the many Magpies, at least some of which would hang around most of the winter, have now either departed, or died off. They are simply GONE.
 
Could this be purely due to the lack of earthworms? As worms are underground in winter, and birds seemed to do all right up until now, it could not be that — so it must be something else.
 
An aberrant Solar Output seemed to be in the doings since around 2002, when I noticed that on my usual Summer strolls, done on hot afternoons wearing t-shirt, shorts and sandals and along shaded forest paths to avoid horse-flies, which seemed to prefer brilliant sunshine and shun the shade, something radical had become inverted : in the shade, my exposed flesh was attacked by swarms of the critters and I had to run like crazy for the unusually hot, hot sunshine to get out of their reach! Something strange was indeed happening! — horseflies were avoiding the sun!
 
Now it was rumoured that Edward Teller, father of the US H-Bomb, had invented the Chemtrailing of our skies to increase Terran albedo and reflect sunlight back into space because the sun was increasing its output, that Global Warming was mainly due to Solar Processes.
 
Think about it : to reduce Global Warming and also perhaps to keep a mainly unobservant public ignorant and quiet, the grossly and blatantly obvious trails that run together to create a white-out of beautifully blue skies these days and thwart taking nice landscape pictures, might have a good purpose behind them?
 
But, as independent tests have shown, this valid use is being subverted by the canny Elite to also disperse, among other things, microorganisms much like those found in Morgellons pathologies, see my old article on Rense.com :
 
The End of the World
 
Or…After the Horse Has Gone
 
http://www.rense.com/general62/eend.htm
 
So, does the Elite know we are heading for the Last Roundup species-wise, as we are now slightly overdue for another Mass Extinction?
 
Is it keeping us as dumbed-down as possible about increasing Solar Output by laying down Chemtrailing, so we do not notice how vicious the Sun is becoming?
 
And is it deliberately priming us with debilitating diseases so that the fewest of us and the most of them will survive after Old Sol zaps us terminally, as in some prophecies, that the end of this World Cycle will come about by Fire From the Sky?
 
Perhaps that is why they are ripping off the public in every way they can, to enrich themselves while they can, so as to build their underground hideaways?
 
They are acting as though they will never be apprehended or punished.
 
They are acting like there will be no ‘tomorrow.’
 
Perhaps — for us — there won’t be. 
18 Responses to The Die-Off Has Started – It’s The Sun

  1. Fran Manns, Ph.D., P.Geo. (Ontario) says:

    From a Message in a Bottle Washed up on a Beach
    The report on my imminent death is premature. I have been sloshing around in the basins on the crust for more than four billion years. I now cover nearly 71 per cent of the planet. Since the last ice age, I have lifted myself out of the basin by 120 metres and scared the tribes of Noah to the higher ground. During deep time, I became the universal solvent for the volcanoes and the clouds. I have taken up as much salt as required by local circumstances and sometimes give it back in hot shallows and desert areas of my world. I have given man the salt in his blood. I have absorbed as much gas as I need to maintain balance with the organic world within me and on land. Your CO2 output is infinitesimally small. The exchange is so peaceful that science calls it equilibrium. I can absorb more CO2, if the plants do not need it, and it does not give me acid imbalance. My pH will remain basic no matter what you say. The variations you measure have come and gone many uncountable times on the planet and your baseline is too small to know the truth. What you do not get is that warming of the oceans releases CO2 and other gasses from my water, while cooling my water allows me to take up CO2 in vast amounts to nestle with the other molecules in my coldest most remote realms. I can absorb all that man can produce because your impact is feeble compared to my capacity.
    Please watch me with humility for you cannot change me. I am the ongoing sink for the planet, and I am huge and my heat content is beyond your estimation. Measure me here and there with your microscopes but know that I will never be that way in that place again. Open your mind to the infinite cycles of chemistry and physics and kneel on my beach. You can only hurt me by not respecting my infinite ability to change chemistry and temperature in all the corners of the seas. My CO2 feeds your plants and your plants provide all the oxygen you breathe. Your base line is infinitesimally small yet your mouth is wide open. Stop sending me your plastic water bottles.
    Poseidon, the King
    __________________________________________________________
    I am mostly invisible, but not space. I am the wind you breathe, the 20 km thick shell around your sphere. I am bigger than Poseidon’s realm by many times. I am oxygen, and I am 80% nitrogen. I am both water vapour and humidity. I am carbon dioxide, methane, laughing gas and ozone. Argon, neon helium, and hydrogen make my fireworks in the lightening. I heat you by convection like an oven, cool you with my wind chill, and bury you in my microscopic hexagonal crystal frost. From the poles to the equator and from your caves to Kathmandu, I cover you, feed, and water you and your plants: no wind, and there is no food worth eating, for plants or man. Over four billion years and more, I practiced my cycles. My ozone protects you from your sun’s blue rays; my methane warms your coldest nights. Your green plants whirl out my oxygen all night trading it for my CO2 in the sunshine. When you walk in your forest, be thankful for the bargain.
    Without my parts per million CO2, you would choke. Without my parts per million CO2, you would freeze. As your people grow in numbers and size, I need more CO2 to fertilize your food. In my opinion, the more fat children, the merrier, because the earth does not laugh enough. Do not pump my CO2 underground or earth will quake from the wrong as it did under Denver on August 9th1967. When you sequester, be prepared to scavenge for food, and perhaps burn your oxygen for warmth
    I am Aeolus
    ___________________________________________________________________________
    Vulcan – god of fire said, “All the gasses from the mantle of the earth drive my fire and push up my liquid rock. Water affects my temper. When I foam, I am deadly. My carbon dioxide is colourless, and difficult to detect. It is heavy. It sinks and has killed many camped near Lake Nyos, in Cameroon. My sulphur dioxide is a killer too. At more than 20 ppm, it irritates, burns your eyes and is dangerous to breathe. When inhaled, most becomes sulphuric acid. My hydrogen sulphide is easy to smell, like rotten eggs. People are generally able to notice the odour; it can kill you at 50 ppm. My radon is colorless, odourless, tasteless, and radioactive. It can creep into your basement. My hydrochloric acid is colorless, but with an ‘acidic’ odour and taste, My HCl is common around blowholes and in eruptions. It can and will destroy the ozone when it blows to the top of the atmosphere. Just like the liquid acid, my vaporous acid will burn anything it touches – especially the breathers. My sulphuric acid comes in shades of brown and is odourless; exposure results in quick burns and dissolves the outer layers of the teeth. However, my worst most painful acid is hydrofluoric. It is also invisible and will cause deep burns and permanent blindness if not flushed with water. Death by hydrofluoric acid is horrible. Ask the people of Iceland in 1783.
    My chimneys are scattered around the planet and one big puff like Krakatau or Pinatubo can ruin your air and cool your world. Between expulsions, my gasses are usually scattered. You will never know when I will speak and kill you because your lives are too short. My CO2 is my most benevolent gas, and I have given you parts per million for you to feed your plants. Use it carefully and do not abuse it. It is weak to fear me and not prosper. I come when I want.
    I do not respond to human sacrifice.”
    __________________________________________________________________________
    Finally, Gaia – the earth element said:
    “Among the ancient elements of Aristotle, the earth element was both cold and dry. He thought I occupied a place between water and fire. Aristotle lived a short span, just a moment ago in universal time, and he did not ask me. I am wet and dry, hot and cold, light and dark in all the rainbow colours. Gaia is rich and overflowing with goodness. My sphere vibrates with the gravity of the solar system. I ring like a bell when I quake, and if gravity dropped me, my sphere would splash like a tear. When my skin slides, I create wealth and prosperity in your copper mines. You dress to match me at your atomic scale with treasures from your tiny mines.
    I must admit, your choices of where to cluster astonish me. I guess you do not know me yet.
    I condensed more than four billion years ago as stardust gathered at my core. In all that time continuing tomorrow, I am sorting out the stardust into separate useful solids and liquids. I give most of the vapours to Vulcan and Aeolus and most of the fluids to Poseidon and they all share.
    So far, you have found only enough gold to fill one house and enough diamonds to fill one truck. There is more where that came from. Find where I have hidden it in the mountains and under the waters. It is good for you to quest – good luck.
    Man is late to the life that began in the salty wet clay. You have the salt of Poseidon, the gills of fish, and the brains of monkeys; you have the muscles of babies and the lips of giants. Your eyes magnify everything and what you see scares you. You must place your optical illusions in the perspective of prosperity, health, food, shelter, and clothing. Please listen to your science and not your demagogues . Your footprint is light. How many of you have seen a mine or a well? None! They are rare like diamonds.
    Do what you need to do. Make all your people happy. You have wit enough to do it cleanly. Dig my coal and burn it; make it into plant food again and water. Pump my oil and burn it. There is more where you have not looked. There is much where you have already looked in billion tonne layers of rock in Colorado. It is for man to use and recycle. Do not hesitate to scratch me; I do not bleed; I give.
    I do not want to be alone. Gaia and man belong together, and you do not know why. Much of my surface is empty of man. Perhaps illusions are the answer to the riddle. There is always more room for the children. Oh yes, the sunspots will be back when the lying stops. ”

    1 Demagogue – a political leader who gains power by appealing to people’s emotions, instincts, and prejudices in a way that is considered manipulative and dangerous.

  2. Fran Manns, Ph.D., P.Geo. (Ontario) says:

    Water vapour is the most important green house gas followed by methane. The third most important greenhouse gas is CO2, and it does not correlate well with global warming or cooling either; in fact, CO2 in the atmosphere trails warming which is clear natural evidence for its well-studied inverse solubility in water: CO2 dissolves in cold water and bubbles out of warm water. The equilibrium in seawater is very high, making seawater a great ‘sink’; CO2 is 34 times more soluble in water than air is soluble in water.
    Correlation is not causation to be sure. The causation has been studied, however, and while the radiation from the sun varies only in the fourth decimal place, the magnetism is awesome. As I understand it, the hypothesis of the Danish National Space Center goes as follows:
    Quiet sun → reduced magnetic and thermal flux = reduced solar wind → geomagnetic shield drops → galactic cosmic ray flux → more low-level clouds and more snow → more albedo effect (more heat reflected) → colder climate
    Active sun → enhanced magnetic and thermal flux = solar wind → geomagnetic shield response → less low-level clouds → less albedo (less heat reflected) → warmer climate
    That is how the bulk of climate change might work, coupled with (modulated by) sunspot peak frequency there are cycles of global warming and cooling like waves in the ocean. When the waves are closely spaced, the planets warm; when the waves are spaced farther apart, the planets cool.
    Using a box of air in a Copenhagen lab, physicists traced the growth of clusters of molecules of the kind that build cloud condensation nuclei. These are specks of sulphuric acid on which cloud droplets form. High-energy particles driven through the laboratory ceiling by exploded stars far away in the Galaxy – the cosmic rays – liberate electrons in the air, which help the molecular clusters to form much faster than atmospheric scientists have predicted. That may explain the link proposed by members of the Danish team, between cosmic rays, cloudiness and climate change.
    The ultimate cause of the solar magnetic cycle may be cyclicity in the Sun-Jupiter centre of gravity. We await more on that. In addition, although the post 60s warming period is over, it has allowed the principal green house gas, water vapour, to kick in with humidity, clouds, rain and snow depending on where you live to provide the negative feedback that scientists use to explain the existence of complex life on Earth for 550 million years. The planet heats and cools naturally and our gasses are the thermostat. Check the web site of the Danish National Space Center.
    http://www.space.dtu.dk/English/Research

    Keeping in mind that windmills are hazardous to birds, be wary of the unintended consequences of the all-knowing environmental lobby groups.

  3. bettablue says:

    Thank you, Fran Manns, for your beautifully wrapped gift of information. I understood as much as I could, not being a scientist myself. I shall make your posts my checkout places, when discussions get to these themes.
    Could you please inform on what effect chemtrails have on Gaia, Vulcan, and Air.

    Many regards, Bettablue.

    Ps. The page to the link you enclose is regretfully not there anymore…

  4. Mike Smeltzer says:

    Hi George
    I read your article an can give you verifiability with everything you’ve stated. Reason being is that several years ago I wrote a book (Untying the UFO/ET Knot) which I sold on Rense for a short time. Short time before I became a person of interest to the government and its spooks. Within my book I discuss items like migrating plant and animal species starting from the equator and heading in both North and South directions away from the very hot to cooler climes.
    I also talk about the theft of water from our planet where some of it has wound up on Mars. To give you some idea of the volumes involved, in just the five great lakes alone (95,000 sq miles) total area, over 45 cubic miles of water has vanished. The global estimate would be in the thousands of cubic miles. The suns output started to increase back in the late 70’s and is now responsible for a 700 percent increase in skin cancers.
    I became a rabid viewer of SOHO and captured some interesting space activity, like space vehicles engaged in warfare and very large (planetary sized) space craft coming in and leaving our sun in waves. Once my viewing activities on SOHO became obvious to the powers that be, I was locked out of the SOHO site using a variety of reasons. And yes the elite (some are not humans from here) are indeed behaving in a “devil may care” altitude, but not because of a soon to happen solar event. Its worse than that, and involves a stealth takeover of our planet / solar system (its resources and living space they are after) and lastly if I told you I believe our local arm of our galaxy is over populated, would you believe me?

  5. bettablue says:

    Dear Mike.
    On behalf of George Paxinos, whom I have been trying to reach in order to get a comment from him regarding your post, (although in vain), I want to thank you for your input.
    It is certainly very interesting to us, what you write. We had knowledge of the actual reasons for the off-earth interest in our earth´s resources and living space, and it´s confirmation is very important to us, , although frightening, to say the least. If you have anything else to add, you are _very_ welcome to do so….

    Highest Regards.

  6. Mike Smeltzer says:

    Hi bettablue
    I hope you do touch base with Mr. Paxinos as the enormity of our planets future can not be over stated when it comes to future perils facing us.
    When I first started writing my book I stopped at 143 pages, however as I continued to dive deeper into researching various leads the book blossomed to over 300 pages and I could have easily gone to 500 pages. Unfortunately time, funds and spooky interference won out, forcing me to stop.
    I will tell you that there is a book called (Ringmakers of Saturn) written by Dr. Bergrun that provided the smoking gun that clinched a wild theory that had been rattling around in my head.
    As it turned out after preliminary measurement of the machines creating the rings around Saturn, I was astounded by their size which as cylinders measure two thousand miles in diameter by twenty four thousand miles long! Rings around planets are not a natural formation. The rings it seems are the “leavings of massive mining operations” on a scale that’s hard to imagine.
    Other errata of data that fell into place was the dead zones in our oceans which also interestingly enough coincide with space craft entering and leaving these very same dead zones in our oceans. My guess is underwater bases that are outputting their own unique garbage that devastating the local seascapes. Devastating areas in some cases that measure hundreds of miles across. These areas are so devoid of life and no plant or animal life exist, with local fisherman who contact the water developing massive infections which in some cases lead to death.
    I call this effect the “Conquistador Effect” as of and because of history showing that it wasn’t swords and spears or muskets that killed over 13 million Aztec / Maya indians, but the old world disease the Spanish brought with them.
    This effect has also lead me to the conclusions that certain “new strains of disease” may in fact be co-evolutionary strains of our earth based diseases, with some being brand new strains that are now seeking a niche within our biosphere.
    Just because some civilization is more advanced in certain areas than we are is no guaranty that they have taken any precautions in protecting our planets biosphere from their own unique micro life forms…..
    If you would like me to dive some more into my books contents, please feel free to egg me on…..
    Yours
    Mike Smeltzer

  7. Mike Smeltzer says:

    As and after thought it occurred to me in mentioning the Ringmakers of Saturn another anomaly came up concerning Saturn. The anomaly is the moon Iapetus which after studying the Cassini fly by photos has lead me conclude the Iapetus is a 900 mile in diameter artificial moon that orbits (clockwise) at a 15 degree tilt to Saturn’s equator.

    There are only 2 large space objects in our solar system that orbit clockwise. Those are Iapetus and our own moon! Both of which are now seeming to be more and more artificial in nature. Consider that everything else rotates (counter clockwise) like planets and natural moons along with solar systems and even every galaxy we can observe!
    Interestingly enough even most UFO’s also rotate in that direction….. interesting trivia no?

  8. bettablue says:

    Hi, Mike.
    Very interesting indeed, what you are writing about. Thankyou.
    I have written to G.Paxinos and invited him to look in on us.
    Let´s see if he can find the time.

    In the meantime, this blog is fairly new, but quite a lot of people are visiting, and we´d be delighted to hear more about what´s in your book, you can make all the advertising for it that you like, for inst. where can it be found?

    Sincerely,
    Bettablue.

  9. Mike Smeltzer says:

    Hi Bettablue

    I no longer try to sell my book on the web because “someone’s” block my every attempt whenever I would try to sell. Towards the end I used B.O.D. (book. on. demand) where I would print the entire book or duplicate on CD whenever any person ordered.

    Before I offer you a copy (free) I would like to continue to post here. I also have many pictures and some graphs I would like to upload to your blog, if that’s possible?

    Yours
    Mike Smeltzer

  10. Mike Smeltzer says:

    It looks like interest in my book and research may be waning. I hope “they” didn’t get to you.
    Mike

  11. bettablue says:

    Don´t think so, lol. cheque your mail inbox.

  12. Mike Smeltzer says:

    10/4 sorry there bettablue… from somewhat embarrassed:)

  13. bettablue says:

    What do you mean?

  14. Tisdale says:

    Oh man, I don’t think so!

  15. Thacher says:

    Hello,

    Man, I gotta tell you that this article has really blown me away. I couldn’t believe when I first checked it out, highly recommended reading ! Keep up the good work. Thanks for the high-quality information.

    MASTODI REPORT

  16. Trunk says:

    i really enjoyed your post.please post more

  17. Brenner says:

    Hey there, came across your site. Quite an interesting article you got there.
    My friends and I just started a blog on watching free movies and tv shows online. Keep up the good work 🙂

  18. Portier says:

    thank you very much great article i agree with stefan http://www.pornoata.com

Leave a Reply

